Management Team

Sunflower has assembled a team of professionals with a vast amount of experience in all facets of the utility industry. Click on these names for contact information and a short biography.

Stuart Lowry

 President & Chief Executive Officer

Kyle Nelson

Sr. Vice President, Chief Operating Officer

Jana Horsfall 

Vice President, Administration


Mark Calcara

Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary

Davis Rooney

 Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Clare Gustin

Vice President, Member Services & External Affairs

Bill Branch

Vice President, Chief Information Officer

Noman Williams

Vice President, Transmission Policy & Compliance



Corey Linville

Vice President, Power Supply & Delivery